StockDocs
Main Newswire Learn
Project by Matthew Castle Please send feedback to matthewgcastle@gmail.com
HKPD

Cellyan Biotechnology Co., Ltd

HKPD Nasdaq Wholesale-Drugs, Proprietaries & Druggists' Sundries EDGAR ↗
$0.11
+0.00 0.00%

Key statistics

from XBRL data in SEC filings
Market cap ⓘ
$1.80M
Revenue (TTM) ⓘ
—
Net income (TTM) ⓘ
—
EPS (TTM) ⓘ
—
P/E ratio ⓘ
—
Dividend yield ⓘ
—
Free cash flow ⓘ
—
Cash ⓘ
—
Total assets ⓘ
—
Gross margin ⓘ
—
52-week range ⓘ
$0.10 – $1.72

AI briefing

from the latest 10-K, 10-Q and 8-K events

Cellyan Biotechnology Co., Ltd is a Cayman Islands-incorporated, Hong Kong-headquartered Nasdaq-listed company that filed its annual report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2026.

What they do

The filing identifies the registrant as Cellyan Biotechnology Co., Ltd, incorporated in the Cayman Islands, with principal executive offices at Room B1, 5/F., Well Town Industrial Building, 13 Ko Fai Road, Yau Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Its Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.001 per share, trade on The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC under the symbol HKPD. The document provided is the cover page and table of contents of the Form 20-F; business operations detail begins at Item 4.B on pages 37-51.

Revenue drivers

  • Not disclosed in provided excerpt — The excerpt contains only the Form 20-F cover page and table of contents; the Business Overview (Item 4.B, pages 37-51) that would describe revenue-generating products or segments was not included in the source material provided.
  • Not disclosed in provided excerpt — Operating Results (Item 5.A, pages 54-57) and Liquidity and Capital Resources (Item 5.B, pages 57-59) are listed in the table of contents but their contents were not provided.
  • Not disclosed in provided excerpt — Item 4.D, Property, Plants and Equipment (pages 51-53), and Item 5.C, Research and Development, Patents and Licenses (page 59), are referenced but not included in the excerpt.

Recent performance

No financial results were included in the provided excerpt. The source material consists of the Form 20-F cover page, the annual report table of contents, and the introductory 'Certain Information' heading. The report covers the fiscal year ended March 31, 2026, and was filed August 7, 2026. The excerpt confirms 16,349,986 Class A Ordinary Shares outstanding as of March 31, 2026. Detailed operating results appear in Item 5.A on pages 54-57, which was not provided.

Strategy

No strategy discussion was included in the provided excerpt. The table of contents indicates that business strategy and operations are addressed in Item 4.B, Business Overview (pages 37-51), and research and development matters in Item 5.C (page 59), but those sections were not provided. Item 5.D, Trend Information (page 59), and Item 5.E, Critical Accounting Estimates (pages 60-62), are likewise referenced but not excerpted. As a result, no stated direction, investments or priorities can be summarized from the available source material.

Risks

  • Risk factors not provided — Item 3.D, Risk Factors, is listed in the table of contents at pages 1-34, but the actual risk factors were not included in the excerpt provided.
  • Foreign private issuer status — The company reports on Form 20-F as a foreign private issuer incorporated in the Cayman Islands, which is subject to different disclosure and governance requirements than U.S. domestic issuers.
  • Single-class Nasdaq listing — The company's only registered security in the excerpt is its Class A Ordinary Shares trading on Nasdaq under HKPD, with no other class or exchange listed.
  • Shell company status — The cover page includes a checkmark item asking whether the registrant is a shell company as defined in Rule 12b-2; the excerpt does not show which box was selected.

Outlook

No forward-looking outlook or guidance is contained in the provided excerpt. The Form 20-F table of contents references Item 5.D, Trend Information (page 59), and Item 5.B, Liquidity and Capital Resources (pages 57-59), where management outlook would typically appear, but those sections were not provided. Any outlook statement would need to be drawn from those sections of the full filing.

Recent SEC filings

40 most recent
Annual, quarterly & current reports
Other filings
SCHEDULE 13D Nov 12, 2025
SCHEDULE 13G Jun 5, 2025
SCHEDULE 13G Jun 5, 2025
SCHEDULE 13G Jun 3, 2025